Exceptional Educators

Whether teaching or in the office Our Lady of the Rosary St Marys staff are part of a system committed to transforming the lives of every student, every day.

Our highly qualified, dedicated and professional teachers work collaboratively to provide the best learning opportunities for each student. We see ourselves as learners, continually seeking ways of improving our teaching and learning techniques, the diversity of learning experiences provided for each child, and the quality of the overall learning environment.

Our enthusiastic and highly skilled support staff help to provide a safe and supportive environment and work to enable the teachers to put maximum time and effort into the children's learning.

If you wish to contact a member of staff email olorstmarys@parra.catholic.edu.au or phone on 8856 8301 weekdays between 8:15 am and 3:30 pm.

Leadership Team
Principal Mr Michael Siciliano
Assistant Principal Mrs Julianne Regan
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Colleen Fuller
Instructional Leader Kindergarten - Year 2 Mrs Teresa Wakeling
Instructional Leader Years 3-6 Mrs Julianne Regan
Coordinators Stage 1 - Mrs Kelly Dunn
Stage 2 - Mrs Nicole Darby
Stage 3 - Mr Alan Eisenhuth
Learning Support - Mrs Kim Patchell


Classroom Teachers
Early Stage 1 - Kindergarten (KR) Miss Tara Ryan
(KV) Mrs Fiona Van Doorn
Stage 1 - Year 1 (1B) Mrs Karlie Beckhaus (1D) Mrs Kelly Dunn
Stage 1 - Year 2 (2A) Miss Heather Alexander
(2L) Miss Monica Lopez
Stage 2 - Year 3 (3D) Mrs Nicole Darby
(3M) Miss Bridgette Moore
Stage 2 - Year 4 (4O) Mrs Annemaree O'Rourke
(4W) Miss Jessica Wheelahan
Stage 3 - Year 5 (5E) Mr Alan Eisenhuth
(5J) Mr Joseph Eid
Stage 3 - Year 6 (6M) Mrs Jennie Meniconi
(6V) Mr Howard Vanjour


Additional Staff
Diversity Support Team/
Special Education
Mrs Kim Patchell - Diversity Leader
Mrs Danic Danev
Miss Rebecca Smith
Mrs Wendy D'Souza
Mrs Colleen Fuller
Mrs Kathryn Burnett
Mrs Natalie Bell
Mrs Rita Atileh
Mrs Sally Turner
Miss TJ Cakmak
Specialist Teachers Mrs Shonagh Van Schoten - PDHPE Mrs Vanessa Butchard - Creative Arts/Music
School Finance Secretary Mrs Anne Rando
School Administration Mrs Debbie Smith
School Support Officer Mrs Rebecca Weston
Teacher's Aides Mrs Sognia Piccirilli
Mrs Nadene Tucker
Mrs Maria Moutzouras
Mrs Trish Sattler
Mrs Corena Greening
Mrs Lori McMillan
Mrs Debbie Issa
Mrs Carmen Grech
Mrs Debbie Issa
Cleaners Mrs Immaculata Gaudioisi Mr David Payne