Current Staff

If you wish to contact a member of staff email or phone on 8856 8301 weekdays between 8:15 am and 3:30 pm.

Leadership Team
Principal Mr Michael Siciliano
Assistant Principal Mrs Julianne Regan
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Colleen Fuller
Instructional Leader Kindergarten - Year 2 Mrs Teresa Wakeling
Instructional Leader Years 3-6 Mrs Julianne Regan
Coordinators Early Stage 1 - Mrs Nicole Darby
Stage 1 - Mrs Julianne Regan
Stage 2 - Mrs Amanda Casis
Stage 3 - Mrs Josephine Edwards
Learning Support - Mrs Kim Patchell


Classroom Teachers
Early Stage 1 - Kindergarten (KN) Mrs Nicole Darby
(KR) Miss Tara Ryan
Stage 1 - Year 1 (1B) Mrs Karlie Beckhaus (1D) Mrs Kelly Dunn
Stage 1 - Year 2 (2A) Miss Heather Alexander

(2V) Mrs Fiona Van Doorn /
Mrs Sally Turner
Stage 2 - Year 3 (3C) Mrs Amanda Casis
(3E) Mr Joseph Eid
Stage 2 - Year 4 (4T) Ms Judy Tannous
(4O) Mrs Annemaree O'Rourke
Stage 3 - Year 5 (5E) Mr Alan Eisenhuth
(5O) Mrs JosephineEdwards
Stage 3 - Year 6 (6M) Mrs Jennie Meniconi
(6V) Mr Howard Vanjour


Additional Staff
Diversity Support Team/
Special Education

Mrs Kim Patchell
Miss Kayla Crowther-Wilkinson
Mrs Milica Pomeroy
Mrs Danica Danev
Miss Rebecca Smith
Miss Monica Lopez

Specialist Teachers Mrs Shonagh Van Schoten - PDHPE
MrsVanessa Butchard - Creative Arts/Music
School Finance Secretary Mrs Anne Rando
School Secretaries
Mrs Carmen Grech
Mrs Doris Rizzo
School Administration
Mrs Debbie Smith
Teacher's Aides Mrs Sognia Piccirilli
Mrs Nadene Tucker
Mrs Maria Moutzouras
Mrs Trish Sattler
Mrs Corena Greening
Mrs Lori McMillan
Maintenance Mr David Rooney
Cleaners Mrs Immaculata Gaudioisi
Mr David Payne
Mrs Toni Militano